Navigate Up
Sign In

MEAG

 
Contact Us
Contact Form
   
 
Contacts
Richard Mujais
General Manager
T:  +961 1 622700
  +961 1 629147
M:  +961 3 288808
F:  +961 1 623701
SITA: BEYNDME
John Abujawdeh
Head of Quality & Safety Systems
abujawdehj@meag.com.lb
T:  +961 1 622264
F:  +961 1 623701
Saadallah Khoury
Director Passenger&Baggage Services
khourys@meag.com.lb
T:  +961 1 622711
M:  +961 3 386846
F:  +961 1 623192
SITA: BEYKJME
Ghassan Itani
Head of VIP Services
vip.services@meag.com.lb
T:  +961 1 623955
M:  +961 3 339933
F:  +961 1 622955
SITA: BEYKSME
Duty Station Manager
DSM office
duty.station.manager@meag.com.lb
T:  +961 1 622701
M:  +961 3 288806
F:  +961 1 623198
SITA: BEYKZME
Samih Fawaz
Responsible Safety & Security Systems
fawazs@meag.com.lb
T:  +961 1 622637
M:  +961 70 769150
F:  +961 01 622 619
Mohammad Issa
Director Ground Operations Departments
issam@meag.com.lb
T:  +961 1 622424
M:  +961 3 288815
F:  +961 1 623199
SITA: BEYKDME
Nada Hindi
Responsible Marketing Department
agreements@meag.com.lb
hindin@meag.com.lb
T:  +961 1 622903
M:  +961 3 210239
F:  +961 1 623701
SITA: BEYNHME
Riad Hammoud
Director Ramp Services
hammoudr@meag.com.lb
T:  +961 1 622716
M:  +961 3 418588
F:  +961 1 623191
SITA: BEYKRME
Suheil Shreiteh
Head of Cargo & Mail Services
shreitehs@meag.com.lb
T:  +961 1 622720
M:  +961 3 613350
F:  +961 1 623193
SITA: BEYKFME
Randa Kammoun El Hurr
Responsible Cedar Jet Center
cedarjetcenter@meag.com.lb
T:  +961 1 622142/3 Lounge
T:  +961 1 623142 Office
M:  +961 3 385001
F:  +961-1-622145
SITA: BEYKVME
VHF: 131.25
NADA SKOURI
Responsible Finance
skourin@meag.com.lb
T:  +961 1623707
M:  +961 70 169474
F:  +961 1 622974
SITA: BEYKAME
​​​​​​​